• Sommaire présentation des membre du groupe de BTS !

    Dans cette rubrique il y a les descriptions de tout les membres du groupe BTS !

    Pour voir la description de :

    -JungKook

    -Jimin

    -V

    -Jin

    -J-Hope

    -Rap Monster

    -Suga

     

    Sommaire !


  • Commentaires

    1
    lorenza
    Mardi 14 Août 2018 à 21:06

    Could you come to the island of Reunion, please, there is a whole army that loves you please in my school there it is full of army that you love my school is called COLLEGE BASIN BLEU here a Reunion there is a lot of beach scenery beautiful if you could come visit once would be happy is I love music (we speak in french) please come were would be very surprised thank you for your attention we love you bye BTS. ( My name is Lorenza)

     

      • Laura TaeTae
        Mardi 27 Novembre 2018 à 17:56

        Hey, sorry if do not speak English very well. I'm french. My name is Laura. I have a question : How long have you been army ?

        I'm sorry for the faults. 

    2
    ANA
    Jeudi 1er Août 2019 à 16:02

    MAIS PREFERER SES JUNGKOOK ET V JSUIS TROP LOVE DE EUX yes

      • Samedi 23 Avril 2022 à 17:17

        Moi c'est Suga avec sa petite bouille trop chou de Bad Boy, je suis en mode "I luv you !!!"

        Mais j'adore V (trop mignon !!!) et Cookie (*.* !!!)

      • Jeudi 3 Novembre 2022 à 17:01
        Jiiiiiin!!!
    3
    Vendredi 4 Novembre 2022 à 10:32

    OPPA- YOONGI IS THE BEST !!!

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :